Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
juiola 44 / M
"Dick for big girls "
Richmond, Virginia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 4, 2007

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view juiola's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,007 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,765,813 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pennsylvania, United States
Alabama, United States
Sai Gon, Vietnam
Virginia, United States
Arizona, United States
South Carolina, United States
Virginia, United States
Atlántico, Colombia
Virginia, United States
juiola 44/M
Richmond, Virginia
clean cut for a big bottom lady
I am straight guy interested in meeting nice females and couples. I am also drug, drama and disease free. I generally help the female to relax and give more.

My Ideal Person Single or married Ladies interested in fun. I am a gentleman and treat a lady well. I can handle all guidelines to playing if you want. Husband can watch as she is well pleased. Ladies be ok with foreplay before penetration as it necessary to help the fun.

View more of juiola's responses

  • 44 / male
  • Richmond, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1980
Travels to: United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Analyst
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: