Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
jstmysize 56 / M
"Wanna meet and get to know each other?, wanna meet and get naked?"
Shamokin, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
jstmysize's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jstmysize's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,129 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,403,412 Active Members!*
jstmysize 56/M
Shamokin, Pennsylvania
who wants to me?
I am a down low guy who likes to have fun, I consider myself a Vers Bottom, likes to get kinky at times, and other times like a nice slow session from the couch to the bed and take a few hours to have good slow fun. luv to suck and if its right will take a fuck, slow and easy, (at first). Sometimes a meet with no talking, get right at it, and other times chat and get to know each other, then touch, kiss, slowly strip each other, feel the man I'm with. lol mild to wild. Like knowing I'm pleasing the per I'm with. Of course the vers part, yea I will lay back and let u have ur way with my parts if u like! Not a slut here, safe good m2m fun!

My Ideal Person Clean person, (ddf and a hot shower), One who likes to have a bit of fun, explore, get kinky, be in charge, or stop by to get what your missing out on. The male body is beautiful, lets see it!

  • 56 / male
  • Shamokin, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 22, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: