Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
jscott1975 51 / M
"let me introduce you to this hardware"
Stafford, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 10, 2008

To view all of
jscott1975's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jscott1975's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,414 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,409,900 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
Texas, United States
Georgia, United States
Texas, United States
Maryland, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Tennessee, United States
London, United Kingdom
jscott1975 51/M
Stafford, Texas
GUESS ILL JUST PULL IT OUT AGAIN AND JERK OFF TO SOME PORN. DOES ANYONE ON THIS SITE EVER MEET? PLENTY OF PIC LOOKERS OUT THERE. I enjoy it when MEN who claim to be ST8, see my pix, have interest and send me messages; discretion assured I wont tell. I am 47y/o mil stud with a stocky/jock build and a masculine demeanor. I am NOT interested in playing the email/chat chase games; so only serious inquiries reply; lets get naked and down to business. I am a great kisser and play well with other's if your HWP, DDF and HIV-.

My Ideal Person I am looking to try anything FUN with individuals of same interest; mature people with intellectual dirty minds and a personality; those who know what they want and take great pleasure in doing such.


What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

View more of jscott1975's responses

  • 51 / male
  • Stafford, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 6, 1972
Hometown: Stafford, Texas, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Retired Military
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: