Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
jon4fun19 80 / M
"Looking to give pleasure"
Wellingborough, Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 18, 2019

To view all of
jon4fun19's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jon4fun19's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,500 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,093,062 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Fahrenheit4505
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Upforii2
London, United Kingdom
nymphobs222
Bath Avon, United Kingdom
gizmos89
Dorset, United Kingdom
winwood165
London, United Kingdom
dan6577
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
doland2000
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
ukmel
Surrey, United Kingdom
Scarfacebi
Kent, United Kingdom
 
Status
jon4fun19 80/M
Wellingborough, Northamptonshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hi there, looking for NSA fun with BBW women, couples or bi-men (m+f, m+m). I am clean, very broad minded. I love BBW women, age not important, as long as you have a dirty mind. I like to go dogging. I also love to suck cocks to completion, also like to receive w/s. Really want to meet guys with long foreskins for me to nibble and suck and get my tongue inside them. I like one to one sex but also like group sex, male or female, bi-guys, ts/tg/tv.

My Ideal Person Large buxom women. I love big tits, I like a woman to face sit on me, also like cocks to suck, preferably with foreskin, but not essential. Ts/tg/tv a real turn, especially in stockings with high heels.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of jon4fun19's responses

Information
  • 80 / male
  • Wellingborough, Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 1, 1944
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: