Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
john4fun61 62 / M
"is there anybody out there willing to meet up for real, been messed about a few times now , people c"
isle of wight, Hampshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 28, 2016

To view all of
john4fun61's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view john4fun61's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,280 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,435,861 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mattpaula
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Beckyhigh
Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
Ruinme24
Dorset, United Kingdom
Petite_Slut_UK
Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
Dannidetra
Hampshire, United Kingdom
kpnuts29
London, United Kingdom
nudistsexer
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
turroncilla
Cataluna, Spain
sarahb03022
Kent, United Kingdom
 
Status
john4fun61 62/M
isle of wight, Hampshire , United Kingdom
Looking for sexy fun tonat my place on the Isle of Wight
Introduction
i am an easy going man , who likes female company, i am looking for someone to enjoy some fun times with , have been on my own too long now and need some nice female company to share some sexy fun times , i am just looking for some nsa fun,

My Ideal Person someone who is a nice easy going person , with a good personality , size and looks are not that important to me its whats inside , looking for a cuddly tactile woman who loves holding hands and touching each other , funny and carefree who loves to have sexy nsa fun

Information
  • 62 / male
  • isle of wight, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 23, 1961
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: technician
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: