Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
joelzorro2 44 / M
Castellon, Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 31, 2013

To view all of
joelzorro2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view joelzorro2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,644 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,042,863 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cataluna, Spain
Madrid, Spain
Andalucia, Spain
Pais Valenciano, Spain
Madrid, Spain
Catalunya, Spain
Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
Colorado, United States
joelzorro2 44/M
Castellon, Comunidad Valenciana , Spain
Vamos a ver que tal Adult
Poco a poco ire diciendo sobre mi, aunque parece ser que si no llego a los 50 caracteres no me dan acceso uffffff Eso si, me encanta conocer chicas de cualquier parte , pues por trabajo viajo a menudo y eso me lo permite. Besosssssss

My Ideal Person Persona ideal? que sea afín a mi, divertida, simpática, erótica, sexual....... que busque lo mismo que yo... seras tu?

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage, y alguno mas

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of joelzorro2's responses

  • 44 / male
  • Castellon, Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 1, 1980
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some high school
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: