Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
joebelk3 45 / M
"Simple sporty clean"
osaka-shi, Osaka, Japan
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 27, 2021

To view all of
joebelk3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view joebelk3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 20,493 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,098,021 Active Members!*
Friends Network
firsttimersalso
Arkansas, United States
camilasweeet
North Carolina, United States
lucky_louz
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
jim4funn2019
North Carolina, United States
LorensLove2
New York, United States
farang69want
Phuket, Thailand
viciosos65
Andalucia, Spain
Sexcrazyintaipe
Taipei, Taiwan
2FunGuysnTex
Michigan, United States
 
Status
joebelk3 45/M
osaka-shi, Osaka , Japan
back osaka
Introduction
Hi, I'm a 45 year-old single man living in oskaka, I'm Sporty, outgoing, playful and have common sense. Everyone is here obviously for a certain reason, but for me, that reason extends beyond sex. I'm up even for meaningful, non-sexual connections with interesting folks. I have an athletic build and play several sports including badminton, boxing and tennis. I also love to read and currently reading ''Sophie's world''. I like mature experienced women and would like to know more about sharing lifestyle as well... I don't care about race, religion, political affiliation, height, eye or hair color, nationality, educational background, or wealth. What I do care about is respect, honesty, cleanliness (good hygiene, no diseases), and a personality. Please feel free to contact me if you like what you see so that we can discuss further and see where things end up. I would want to warn any institutions that may be using this or any of its affiliated sites for research or projects: you do not currently have my consent to utilize ANY of my profile information (text, photos, videos, and/or other media) in any way or on any platform. If you have done so in the past or plan to do so, it will be regarded as a grave infringement of my privacy, and the infringement will be subjected to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Be yourself be real

Information
  • 45 / male
  • osaka-shi, Osaka, Japan
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 11, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: selfbusiness
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English, French, Japanese, Korean, Spanish, arabic
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
My Trophy Case: