Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
joaopaulopau77 35 / M
"quero alguem"
Juazeiro do Norte, Ceara, Brazil
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 26, 2013

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view joaopaulopau77's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,420 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,409,620 Active Members!*
Friends Network
feiticeirasexy4
São Paulo, Brazil
rm_jusleia
Maranhao, Brazil
mary656
Sao Paulo, Brazil
safadinha9131
Santa Catarina, Brazil
val19771977
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Loira1S
Maranhão, Brazil
Danadinha_Brazil
Bahia, Brazil
ayhsea_2012
Ceara, Brazil
paulosergioo1079
Para, Brazil
 
Status
joaopaulopau77 35/M
Juazeiro do Norte, Ceara , Brazil
quero sexo
Introduction
sou muito educado e adoro fazer amor sou muito carinhoso e adoro fazer a mulher sentir prazer

My Ideal Person quero encontra uma mulher que goste de sexo e de passear

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
gozadas na boquinha de 3 gostosas

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
nao

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of joaopaulopau77's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Juazeiro do Norte, Ceara, Brazil
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 15, 1988
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: vendedor
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: Portuguese
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None