Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
jimmybob1961 62 / M
"lokking for LONG TERM RELATIONSHIP"
Miramichi, New Brunswick, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 25, 2022

To view all of
jimmybob1961's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jimmybob1961's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,207 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,557,408 Active Members!*
Friends Network
princess1953
Ontario, Canada
sweetass123
Newfoundland, Canada
Willbeniceinu
Ontario, Canada
aorers1
Illinois, United States
FemCD4Male
New Brunswick, Canada
Bbwsingle55
Ontario, Canada
richardhemm
Ontario, Canada
heeled_cd
Ontario, Canada
dutch00ca
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
jimmybob1961 62/M
Miramichi, New Brunswick , Canada
Introduction
looking for FWB's or LONG TERM RELATIONSHIP with a woman who loves sex. own my own house in the country. if your into play with others that's OK with me. or if your just into play with the 2 of us that's OK to. also will hookup for NSA sex. im in White Rapids NB.

My Ideal Person someone who enjoys sex thats very open. (if you just want to chat say hello im game)

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing

View more of jimmybob1961's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Miramichi, New Brunswick, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 30, 1961
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel