Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
jimmy_delhi2012 46 / M
Delhi, India
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 10, 2013

To view all of
jimmy_delhi2012's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jimmy_delhi2012's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,650 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,209,015 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Orissa, India
Nevada, United States
Louisiana, United States
Delhi, India
Rajasthan, India
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Kathmandu, Nepal
Maharashtra, India
Gandaki, Nepal
jimmy_delhi2012 46/M
Delhi, Delhi , India
hey there! No points hangout jimmydelhi2015 ... you can also find me on sky pe if you look up!
I am JImmy a modern day man who believes in having fun and living the life to the fullest. I am usually on cam to entertain my female friends by doing things, for them, they want to ... you can message me and we can take it from there ... If you are up for fun .... come to me ...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jimmy_delhi2012's responses

  • 46 / male
  • Delhi, India
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 31, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Other
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None