Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
jimbob4u3 60 / M
"bi bottom for top men page me and say hi."
Santa Clarita, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 12, 2006

To view all of
jimbob4u3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jimbob4u3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,428 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,292,757 Active Members!*
jimbob4u3 60/M
Santa Clarita, California
looking for a big cocked top man must like stocky guys or you will not like me. weman that love to have there pussy eaten.

My Ideal Person a woman that knows what she wants.when it come to men i am a total bottom i love to suck cock and i swallow i would love to find a man with an 8 inch cock or bigger to stretch my tight ass.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
there are so many

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Food Play, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jimbob4u3's responses

  • 60 / male
  • Santa Clarita, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 21, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: