Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
jilnjak6969 57 / 56 / C
"Looking for local,hung,bi guy that can host us"
Oakley, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 26, 2003

To view all of
jilnjak6969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jilnjak6969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,083 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,557,864 Active Members!*
jilnjak6969 57/C
Oakley, California
We would like to meet uninhibited and open local Bi guys and groups.prefer well hung that can host...lots of fantasies,dp,dvp...too many to list.skinnydipping,naked on a boat,camping trip...any suggestions? Message jilnjak

My Ideal Person other erotic bi or bi-curious(be honest)people without hangups,passionate a must,vasectomy safe is always nice,hiv-,well endowed, ,discreet,send me some nasty e-mail,enjoy wet sticky nasty sex and open to helping me live out some fantasies,

  • 57/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Oakley, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: April 1, 1967 June 1, 1968
Travels to: Princeville, Hawaii, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding Ample
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some college
Occupation: all things mechanica excelent homemaker
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)