Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
jess4sample 43 / F
"if i dont respond to your IM not that im rude maybe if this chat work or im busy !"
Rockville, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 10, 2016

To view all of
jess4sample's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jess4sample's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,538 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,501,949 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotjuicylatcock
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
Djfad3
Maryland, United States
Starving49
Kentucky, United States
rm_Rugby1092
Maryland, United States
1Smartguy86
Virginia, United States
AK472008
Maryland, United States
Dcstudz
District of Columbia, United States
NJBIGBLaKONE
New Jersey, United States
dctech86
Maryland, United States
 
Status
jess4sample 43/F
Rockville, Maryland
Introduction
Flatter by the messages, I'm a standard member so i can't see your profile if you could attach your picture that would help. I was not expecting so many messages. Looking for my daddy plus if he is masc and muscular ! update i guess i have to be careful with what i wish for. By picture i mean a face pic not all of us want to see your dick as the main thing I'm talking 2. I'm happy to trade if you ask nicely. starting to doubt this site is for me.

My Ideal Person someone one who is adventurous, likes to have fun and flirt, someone who has a sexual side but can be calm at times. more dominant. I do like muscular guys but not over the top, please be reasonable and respectful. I appreciate the flirts and the invites but reminder im not a paid member so i can't see your emails or profiles at times.

Information
  • 43 / female
  • Rockville, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 8, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: IT
Race: Mixed
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: