Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
jenny_fuck_slut 53 / F
"im here 4u"
Glasgow, Stirlingshire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 8, 2011

To view all of
jenny_fuck_slut's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jenny_fuck_slut's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,532 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,426,339 Active Members!*
Friends Network
johanesburg, South Africa
Limpopo, South Africa
Gauten, South Africa
Johannesburg, South Africa
Johannesburg, South Africa
Germiston, South Africa
Pretoria, South Africa
British Columbia, Canada
Gauteng, South Africa
jenny_fuck_slut 53/F
Glasgow, Stirlingshire , United Kingdom
Still 110% horny and so happy to have found you again xxx
Hi :) im bi and love to have fun with any woman or man. i don't cam anymore but if it takes us both down that road and we wanted to do a cam2cam i would only consider doing this with another woman. i can be both dominant and submissive with the right people. i will add more to this as things heat up :D

My Ideal Person someone who is into talking really dirty to me. a 100% nsa relationship. im not wanting someone 24/7 and dont want to have to be there for someone 24/7 this is purely for sexual fun and fucking incredible orgasims. So dont start to cling to me or beg me to cam with you, it is the BIGGEST turn off for me I'm an online girl, so sorry no I'm not interested in meeting you in some hotel room, or going for drinks or dinners with you. I'm purely an online slut

  • 53 / female
  • Glasgow, Stirlingshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Executive
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English, Afrikaans
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: