Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
jdbob101 42 / M
"Laid back guy just looking for new friends"
Beaver Falls, Pennsylvania, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 18, 2021

To view all of
jdbob101's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jdbob101's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,122 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,407,336 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Maryland, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Ohio, United States
Michigan, United States
Ohio, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
jdbob101 42/M
Beaver Falls, Pennsylvania
I am introvert and have a quite demenor. But not to the extrem. I can look you in the face. Lol. Once get to know someone I open up. I am caring and considerate. I find people confide in my because I listen and don't judge. I am open minded but not into pain or yellow or brown stuff. I can be kicked at thunderbolt5152 Not partier but I don't care if you are. I can receive messages even from members with limited accounts.

My Ideal Person Ideally you would similar to me but that is an ideal and not typical of reality. Since I an introvert I don't need high energy individuals or environments to be having a good time

  • 42 / male
  • Beaver Falls, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Trans
Birthdate: February 10, 1982
Marital Status: Separated
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English