Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
jc73012 48 / M
"Gentleman wanting to meet for fun times!"
OKC, Oklahoma, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
jc73012's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jc73012's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,762 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,554,821 Active Members!*
jc73012 48/M
OKC, Oklahoma
I'm a divorced guy with a home in OKC but I spend ten days to two weeks in our Dallas office & a few days in our Wichita office. I'm hoping to meet others for adult fun & excitement . I am D&D free, HWP, energetic with lots of stamina, discreet, laid back & respectful. I enjoy dining out, travel, fishing, golf & intimate evenings at home. Have face pics in album. I'm for real & hope you are. NOTE: I will not exchange until after we've met because of a bad experience with calls at all hours. I have pics here with my profile so I will not send pics of my face over the Internet.

My Ideal Person I want to meet others who are emotionally secure, std free, easy going, fun, open & adventurous. Age is no problem & I can & will travel up to 200-250 miles in the right situation.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jc73012's responses

  • 48 / male
  • OKC, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 20, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: