Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
jayzonmyfeet23 46 / M
"If your looking for tha ultimate fun and sex this is were its at"
Alexandria, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 27, 2007

To view all of
jayzonmyfeet23's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jayzonmyfeet23's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,475 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,578,813 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
jayzonmyfeet23 46/M
Alexandria, Louisiana
Introduction
Im a very fun and outgoing person love to travel and see different things. Also im very universal i like too party in all kinds of different clubs and bars. Love too shoot pool, go to movies, take my lover out too eat, spend tha day on tha lake or river just whatevers the most fun that particular day. So if u want fun and hrs. of sex at any given time you should fly me an email asap.

My Ideal Person Im looking for someone that loves too have sex, sex, and more sex. it drives me constantly never get enough oh and you have too love too have fun going and doing different things also a women that honestly enjoy being spoiled. I need a dime or 10 on the fine ass sexy scale!!!!!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Latex, Massage

View more of jayzonmyfeet23's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Alexandria, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 8, 1978
Travels to: tel aviv, Louisiana, Israel
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: driller
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: