Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
jayjayjayjay200 51 / M
torrevieja, Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 8, 2003

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jayjayjayjay200's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,471 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,554,929 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
Murcia, Spain
Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
jayjayjayjay200 51/M
torrevieja, Comunitat Valenciana , Spain
Soy un Chico Ingles de 38 años soy guapo educado formal y limpio con vasectamia, tengo un cuerpo athletico busco una chica o pareja para practicar todos nuestras fantasias, busco alquien donde hay feeling y mucho respeto- Im a good looking english guy well educated respectful very clean with vasectamy looking for a lover or couple so as we can share our fantasies

My Ideal Person Una persona abierta y educada para pasar tiempo juntas disfrutando con nuestros cuerpos - An open & educated person to spend time with enjoying each others bodies

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of jayjayjayjay200's responses

  • 51 / male
  • torrevieja, Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: