Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
jay3136 44 / M
"looking to make some new friends"
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 18, 2010

To view all of
jay3136's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jay3136's photos, and thousands more!
  • 21,584 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,445,686 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Virginia, United States
West Virginia, United States
California, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Centre, France
Nebraska, United States
Illinois, United States
Texas, United States
jay3136 44/M
Indianapolis, Indiana
hi i'm Ja single 5'7 blonde hair blue eyes 185 lbs. Easy to get along I don't like drama. I'm a people pleaser I like to put other before myself. My friends would say about me that I am very respectable. Not a big drinker or into the bar scene but will go every now and then play some pool or check out a band.. I'm a little shy at first till I start to warm up to you.. As far sex goes foreplay oral giving and receiving and toys. i am not into one night stand or if you are married. I also enjoying playing on cam and i don't mind if guys watch and if you wanna add me to your friends list so you can catch the next show that is fine also. i am straight i am not looking to meet up with guys.

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be someone around my age or a little older. someone that is easy,kind,good sense of humor.likes to go out an have a good time.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jay3136's responses

  • 44 / male
  • Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 26, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: i work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: