Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
jameyluvs 58 / T
"I am a Transsexual female looking for friends"
Fredericton, New Brunswick, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 7, 2012

To view all of
jameyluvs's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jameyluvs's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,821 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,428,353 Active Members!*
Friends Network
luiza14
Online NOW!
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
pamcd696
Colorado, United States
parratrooper82
Texas, United States
miamicane13
New York, United States
MasterRickssissy
New York, United States
trans10056
Ohio, United States
Sindeeblack
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Giselle23608
Virginia, United States
highheelcrazy4
Illinois, United States
 
Status
jameyluvs 58/T
Fredericton, New Brunswick , Canada
its the time of year when things spring up. tee hee
Introduction
Hi I'm Jamey , I am a male /female Transsexual. I have been in transition for 7 yrs I am pre-op, yes that means I have male genitalia.But dont let that fool you I am all female. I have real unaugmented breasts that are 38 b in dimension.I am here because I am wanting to meet other girls like me for freindship and mutual fun. Looking to meet couples and singles also. I am a bisexual transwoman 5'11 tall, brown hair, blue eyes. Kisses Jamey

My Ideal Person Someone who is discrete but open and honest, who's not poseing or hiding.

Information
  • 58 / TS/TV/TG
  • Fredericton, New Brunswick, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: June 15, 1966
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: