Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
jamestrt1 73 / M
"Hi, looking for erotic chat by email. Interested in mutual masturbation."
Kingston upon Thames, Surrey, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: April 30, 2011

To view all of
jamestrt1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jamestrt1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,170 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,448,313 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lookingatcocks
Online NOW!
Essex, United Kingdom
WoodyHopsAL
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
paragonjohn
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
robbie03sun
Lancashire, United Kingdom
shoeytv
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
B16645
Nova Scotia, Canada
creator2017
Sardegna, Italy
gerry19555
London, United Kingdom
lagonda57
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
jamestrt1 73/M
Kingston upon Thames, Surrey , United Kingdom
Introduction
I like to talk about sex and find out about other people's sexual experiences - both male and female. Also, because I keep my foreskin retracted, and have done so for over 25 years, I am interested in sharing my experiences with men who do the same or have tried to.

Information
  • 73 / male
  • Kingston upon Thames, Surrey, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Trans
Birthdate: August 17, 1950
Hometown: London, Surrey, United Kingdom
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Company Director
Race: Other
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: