Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
jambawoman 53 / F
"Brainy Rubenesque"
Kellogg, Idaho, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: July 18, 2008

To view all of
jambawoman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jambawoman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,124 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,147,923 Active Members!*
Friends Network
North Carolina, United States
Texas, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Utah, United States
Connecticut, United States
Minnesota, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
jambawoman 53/F
Kellogg, Idaho
Hornier than the Devil Himself
I am a VERY large woman who knows what she wants, even if I sometimes have a difficult time articulating it to someone new until I get to know them a bit. I have a Masters degree in Social Work and am proud of my accomplishment as I not only went back to school when I was 37, but also graduated with high marks. I had never really thought I could go back, so I was thrilled that it became a reality and not just a dream or regret. I love to read, write, and live a relatively quiet life. I love animals, especially dogs and cats. They are a very calming influence upon me. I like to please my partner(s), but I also like to be pleased. Part of my pleasure comes from pleasing my partner(s), while some of it comes from having a chance to let me inner sex "freak" out. I am not exactly a wall flower when it comes to being with someone. It doesn't take me long to get into the mood and ready to get down to action. I'm not a slut, just a woman who is OK with being more sexually aggressive or assertive than our society generally accepts.

My Ideal Person My ideal person? HMMM... I would like to meet a person who can maintain an intelligent conversation. It doesn't necessarily have to be about things I am really interested in. I mean, I'm not into cars, sports, etc., but that doesn't mean I wouldn't consider that to be intelligent conversation as long as the person knew what (s)he was talking about.

I absolutely require that a person be able to deal with being with a VERY large woman with respect. I have no intentions of being anyone's "fuckpig." My ideal person would be willing to try new things, somewhat on the kinky side, and definitely understand the real meaning of Dominant. That's not to say I won't do vanilla, but I definitely prefer to have some more exotic flavors.

Looks are not as important to me as content of character. Yes, I mean it.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Carman, Selah, Alabama, Mozart, Beethoven, Yanni, Casting

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each, Some more than others

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Gerard Butler. Hello - did you see him in 300? YUMMY! I like
the fact that besides having a hard body that won't
quit, he has a mind and is rather intelligent, which is one
of the sexiest attributes a person can bring to the bedroom.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jambawoman's responses

  • 53 / female
  • Kellogg, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 22, 1970
Hometown: Kellogg, Idaho, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: N/A
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: