Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
jake776767 51 / M
"Seriously looking for either couple or bisexual female for my fiance's fantasy of a woman going down on her while I'm feeding her my cock or kissing her. She's never been with a woman if interested please message me thanks for looking.. her pictures are the third album labeled Neacey..."
Naperville, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 21, 2013

To view all of
jake776767's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jake776767's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,546 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,572,334 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wisconsin, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Florida, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
California, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
jake776767 51/M
Naperville, Illinois
Well weve been on here for a little bit and it seems like the only people that like to meet are the couples which I enjoyed tremendously they seem to know what they want and have met a lot of very nice people on here. If you're looking to bring a third per in don't be afraid to ask, I enjoy a woman who enjoys two men at one time and thoroughly likes to be satisfied. First timers don't be afraid to ask or inquire... I've Been Told I'm easy going low pressure and a very good kisser and no my oral skills well ... message me I'm very patient and understanding and know that no means no. I enjoy couples or singles that have been in it for a while are just as much fun.

My Ideal Person Someone or couple who is easy going and not afraid to say or do whats on their mind and above all looking to have a little fun...

  • 51 / male
  • Naperville, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 7, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either