Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
jack_dawson0000 40 / M
"Hello to everybody"
Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 8, 2005

To view all of
jack_dawson0000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jack_dawson0000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,396 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,197,621 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Delhi, India
Gujarat, India
Gujarat, India
Maharashtra, India
Punjab, India
Gujarat, India
Punjab, India
Maharashtra, India
Gujarat, India
jack_dawson0000 40/M
Ahmedabad, Gujarat , India
Hi girls / women, I am a businessman from Ahmedabad, satellite area.

My Ideal Person hello to everybody. i am looking for girls/women for 1 on 1 sex. i would like to make many more friends. well at the moment i can say just this much. for more u can have a chat with me online or best, you can meet me personally.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, deep penetration

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
lots of them...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of jack_dawson0000's responses

  • 40 / male
  • Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1984
Hometown: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: business
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Hindi, Gujarati, English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None