Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
itaricocpl 49 / 47 / C
"She' love girls"
Naples, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 30, 2010

To view all of
itaricocpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view itaricocpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,277 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,566,947 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Texas, United States
Arizona, United States
Sao Paulo, Brazil
West bay, Cayman Islands
Florida, United States
Yukon Territory, Canada
itaricocpl 49/C
Naples, Florida
please be real
Real couple in our early 40s laid back fun out going enjoying our beautiful life together exploring this fun lifestyle she' Latina Bi sexy body brunette love to dance always w a beautiful smile love to play w bi girls very much , He's str8 polite well hung love to see her having pleasure w another girl we are only looking for single females and couples w bi female , Please be real if want to contact us

My Ideal Person Single Bi Fem and Couple w bi Fem real easy going that know how to enjoy life w not drama around only great times making new friends not just sex we like to travel and the water

  • 49/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Naples, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Italian, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: May 1, 1975 January 15, 1977
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: self empl Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Bra Size: N/A C
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Black
Glasses or Contacts: None None