Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
ineedafucknow80 43 / F
"Very horny and looking for new experiences with couples and women"
Colchester, Essex, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 19, 2009

To view all of
ineedafucknow80's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ineedafucknow80's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,521 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,609,296 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jj2707
Essex, United Kingdom
rm_MrCochon10
Essex, United Kingdom
hotipsguy1974
Suffolk, United Kingdom
roleplayer247
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
blueeyedcuteguy
London, United Kingdom
lovesblowjobs68
Essex, United Kingdom
kandm1968
Essex, United Kingdom
rm_patricks2121
Essex, United Kingdom
rm_jai_steph
Kent, United Kingdom
 
Status
ineedafucknow80 43/F
Colchester, Essex , United Kingdom
Introduction
I'm a fun, clean and genuine woman in a very loving relationship with a guy who I have a fantastic sex life with and am just looking to fulfil both mine and my boyfriend's fantasies. We are both keen for me to be as adventurous as possible with guys and especially being able to experience the excitment of being with a women and my first experience with a couple. I can't wait to get started! I'm not interested in any kind of relationship, I just want to meet up with people for one rea only and be able to experience new things.

Information
  • 43 / female
  • Colchester, Essex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 1, 1980
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: