Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
independent152 48 / M
"Independent but selfless male with little time but a lot to give"
Auckland, New Zealand
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 6, 2007

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view independent152's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,511 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,512,092 Active Members!*
Friends Network
independent152 48/M
Auckland, , New Zealand
I have a strong, independent personality and am generally very easy to talk with. I have a great group of friends who are at the settling down stage of life (I'm the only single one left!) so we don't get to party or go out as much as we used to. I have a rapidly growing and successful company which takes up most of my time these days so there is not a lot of room for much else. I'm at the gym every morning and at the moment training with mates to attempt a half marathon (emphasis on "attempt"). I would like to meet a woman (only interested in one-n-one) who likes a passionate, selfish lover who knows when to be firm and when to be gentle. I am clean, respectfuland and live solo in Freemans Bay. I have no baggage I just would like to have something casual in what spare time I have.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

View more of independent152's responses

  • 48 / male
  • Auckland, New Zealand
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 15, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Quantity Surveyor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English