Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
iceland_visitor 58 / M
"Looking for guide and sexpartner for July in Iceland"
Any, Iceland
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 18, 2006

To view all of
iceland_visitor's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view iceland_visitor's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,303 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,722,696 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
iceland_visitor 58/M
Any, , Iceland
Introduction
Hi, I'm a man from Warsaw, Poland. It's my "mirror'" profile only. This summer I will spend my holidays in Iceland. I would like to find friends around the country who can initially give me some advices about best planning of my trip, then meet them in Iceland on July (most probably). I expect you will be a guide and show me most interesting places around ... and we'll have some nice sex-sessions . I love to lick all female body - without any exceptions :P, so I can give you oral pleasure as long as you want. I'm open to many other kind of sex too.

My Ideal Person A woman or women or a couple - for various things
I need a guide, a friend and a hot sex partner (all in one would be best, but everything is appreciated)
If you can accomodate me for one or few nights it would be great !

View more of iceland_visitor's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Any, Iceland
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 1, 1965
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English