Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
hunteriam4u 60 / 44 / C
"Male half now playing alone,"
Ripon, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 11, 2004

To view all of
hunteriam4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hunteriam4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,084 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,099,240 Active Members!*
 
Status
hunteriam4u 60/C
Ripon, Wisconsin
WOW! Gone for a couple months and it all goes to crap!
Introduction
Due to her stage 4 cancer, we have been gone for a while. Since she is no longer into sex as we had been. She says I can go play and have some fun. Hit me up and we could depending how it is around here..

My Ideal Person looking for a woman looking for fun. love to suck and nibble on a juicy pussy. love the moaning and the feel of you cumming and your legs around my neck. Want a massage? Put those nipples in my face! Let me p;ay with your pussy and see how many times you can cum for me~

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hunteriam4u's responses

Information
  • 60/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ripon, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1964 January 1, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say