Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
hunter597597597 39 / 36 / C
"no longer a couple getting a divorce cant change it to single"
Walkerton, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 2, 2010

To view all of
hunter597597597's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hunter597597597's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,893 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,558,060 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sidnol2
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
2forfun98
Indiana, United States
tigerbabydoll
Indiana, United States
couplefun201319
Indiana, United States
XXRATEDANGEL36
Florida, United States
rm_akaSCG
Indiana, United States
rm_niciandjoe69
Michigan, United States
2hotnbothered
Indiana, United States
crandu
New York, United States
 
Status
hunter597597597 39/C
Walkerton, Indiana
Introduction
I am D/D free looking for some extra fun with a couple or a woman who is also D/D free. I am straight. I am great at making women squirt! Have swapped with other couples and i know how to respect you i am looking for an open confident woman or couple that love to fuck! I always wear condoms. So NO GLOVE NO LOVE.

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be a couple or a woman looking for lots of fun. I am confident and experienced, i would love to have others like me join for some added fun. Condoms are a must.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hunter597597597's responses

Information
  • 39/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Walkerton, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 26, 1984 February 28, 1988
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: Prefer not to say susie homemaker
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Spiritual
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Black Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Green Brown