Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
hungyourway 67 / M
"IM me or email me I don't bite,welllll mabe alittle if you want me to,lol"
ottumwa, Iowa, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 1, 2002

To view all of
hungyourway's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hungyourway's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,445 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,501,497 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Iowa, United States
West Virginia, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Illinois, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Missouri, United States
hungyourway 67/M
ottumwa, Iowa
Darn ,split another pocket pussy !!
Would like to taste your sweet nectar. What types of sexual activities turn you on?: Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes,moresomes Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage Want to worship your breast and suck ,lick and eat you over the edge. Like to feel our bodies skin to skin,smell to scent of sex in te air...

My Ideal Person WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one

looking for someone for a good time on the side . no strings attached,and often if possible

I'am looking for a woman or couple that knows what they like. As my profile says I'am married,but she does'nt want a sex life, with me anyway.
.This not at all a get even thing ,just want a sex life.
We havn't had sex in 3 yrs.
Wanting someone close that can get together for hot times,or can travel sometimes for others ,if you host or we meet somewhere, from time to time. Let's heat things up.

Work hard and play HARDER.My kids come frist,so makes it hard to meet,but that makes the fruit that much sweeter.

Clean and well groomed,expect the same.

Wanting nsa,discrect get togethers long term regular realationship best ,but not necessarly required.

Don't smoke,but have a fetish for it.Like to watch sexy smoking by women.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I'am out for the evening, someone I once knew and secertly
want comes up to me, we talk for awhile.Find out in the coarse
of conversation they had wanted me also.We spend the night
and the next day in total biss, wearing each other out over
and over..mmmmmmm

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not going to happen, would rather be with you

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hungyourway's responses

  • 67 / male
  • ottumwa, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 20, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: tech
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: