Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
hung_N_yung20 37 / M
"Easy going guy looking for a good time"
Athens, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 3, 2006

To view all of
hung_N_yung20's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hung_N_yung20's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,037 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,529,709 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hung_N_yung20 37/M
Athens, Ohio
I go to Ohio University where I major in sport management. I am 6'6", about 260 and not to bad looking. I have dark hair and blue eyes. I love to play sports and kick back with friends. When it comes to sex I love Oral. Not just getting but I love to give. I want to try a threesome. I don't mind another guy involved but I am not Bi curious. I would love 2 girls though.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone that is looking for sex and friendship. I just got out of a bad relationship and I just want to have fun. I want someone that just likes to kick back, have a couple of drinks, and can talk to me also.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
bob dylan, acdc, rolling stones, tom petty

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Definately Jennifer Lopez. Not only does she have a great
body, perfect tits, great curves, but she has a great personality
too. that is important.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of hung_N_yung20's responses

  • 37 / male
  • Athens, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 25, 1986
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Current college student
Occupation: student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None