Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
hse6433 53 / M
"Looking for you?"
Athens, Georgia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 17, 2010

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hse6433's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,380 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,798 New photos this week!
  • 122,566,615 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hse6433 53/M
Athens, Georgia
I Currently I'm in Lake Charles. Love to chat it up in the meantime though to hook up when I do get home. I do re-modeling houses to flip on the side. I am looking for someone I just get along with. Must be outgoing, because I am a little shy. I am tired of meeting all the "wrong people" in bars. I am looking to date and eventually a LTR. I like going camping. I LOVE to cook, especially for large groups of friends. Watch football, LSU, Saints, Buffalo Bills. As I am a musician I have learned to have an appreciation for all types of music, but metal is my fav. Yes I have tats, yes I have piercings. I am D&D free. I get along with most people pretty easily, anything else you'd like to know just ask!

  • 53 / male
  • Athens, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 26, 1970
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English