Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
hotrod_guy84 35 / M
"hot rod guy seeking cave to xplore. connect on hngout aryanhotguy"
Panaji, Goa, Goa, India
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 28, 2007

To view all of
hotrod_guy84's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotrod_guy84's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,195 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,596,791 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Maharashtra, India
Maharashtra, India
Goa, India
Karnataka, India
Maharashtra, India
Maharashtra, India
Delhi, India
Texas, United States
Delhi, India
hotrod_guy84 35/M
Panaji, Goa, Goa , India
Any female for real meet in goa? hit me up.
Hi, im Aryan, Single and classy guy, looking for good people on earth for real meet

My Ideal Person woman who is beautiful n loves to keep it discreet

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Food Play, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
nicole kidman

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hotrod_guy84's responses

  • 35 / male
  • Panaji, Goa, Goa, India
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1989
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Working
Race: Asian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Speaks: English, punjabi
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: