Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
hotlatincum4u 47 / M
"GL, open minded, adventerous, young latin/spaniard guy Lookn for some discreet fun"
Houston, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 16, 2009

To view all of
hotlatincum4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotlatincum4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,758 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,446,144 Active Members!*
Friends Network
agmscl
Online NOW!
New Mexico, United States
AUHCOCK
North Carolina, United States
seditionaries200
Florida, United States
discretebudla
California, United States
huge10stud
Colorado, United States
Hard_N_ClrLake
Texas, United States
rent_my_cock2
Texas, United States
cboyce13
Texas, United States
andre9in
Texas, United States
 
Status
hotlatincum4u 47/M
Houston, Texas
Lookn to connect discreetly.... 1on1 or 3sums. If u r feeln me hit me up
Introduction
Im a respectful, Open-minded, professional, private, Downlow, young latin/spaniard guy here just lookn discreetly for casual encounters. Im not a pushy type of per but I am very adventerous and always willing to try new things as long as they are safe and fun. Im lookn for NSA and for real people that respect you for who and what you are....If interested hit me up and see where it would take us. No pic = to wasting your time and mine! Thank you for taking your time in viewing my profile.. Hope you like what you see and to hear from u soon!!

My Ideal Person Im lookn for private and discreet atheletic people. Im in shape and you should be too, so if ur in shape and good lookn hit me up.. sorry that is just what I prefer but I can make certain exceptions...Hit me up and you will find out...

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 15, 1976
Travels to: San Antonio, Texas, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Mixed
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: