Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
hotcouplechina 54 / 47 / C
"Horny Chinese/European couple looking for bisex men, women or couples"
Eindhoven, Netherlands, Noord-Brabant, Netherlands
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 8, 2009

To view all of
hotcouplechina's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotcouplechina's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,932 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,353,970 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Sussex, United Kingdom
Victoria, Australia
Wisconsin, United States
Delhi, India
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Andhra Pradesh, India
Singapore, Singapore
Singapore, singapore
Quebec, Canada
hotcouplechina 54/C
Eindhoven, Netherlands, Noord-Brabant , Netherlands
Hi ! We are a bi-couple, she is Chinese 38 yrs old and he is European and 45 yrs old. Looking to meet new interesting people.

My Ideal Person Basically we are looking for all kinds of fun with other people. That can be with girls, men or a couple

In all cases we would prefer to meet bisexual people, but we can make exceptions.....

For meeting with guys alone we prefer a Caucasian guy, between 25 and 50 yrs old AND active bisexual.

Due to kids we cannot receive

  • 54/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Eindhoven, Netherlands, Noord-Brabant, Netherlands
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), Dutch, English, German, Swedish
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 24, 1970 August 21, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 190-193 cm 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Occupation: management real estate
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Length: Short