Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
hotbicock1000 55 / M
"IM only. "
halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: May 13, 2006

To view all of
hotbicock1000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotbicock1000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,419 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,501,311 Active Members!*
Friends Network
molinari54
New Brunswick, Canada
rm_gymfreak988
Nova Scotia, Canada
FarmBoyPrime1979
Nova Scotia, Canada
ffsexff7
Tennessee, United States
bigdude4you2017
Nova Scotia, Canada
dingo82009
Hawaii, United States
Abcjeffm
Nova Scotia, Canada
TheGooodMan
New South Wales, Australia
bluenose2002
Nova Scotia, Canada
 
Status
hotbicock1000 55/M
halifax, Nova Scotia , Canada
Introduction
48, Halifax, 5'11", 165, br/br, fit, masc. Looking for a regular buddy. Age not important, just be good looking and in good shape. No strings, just fun. Basic member.

My Ideal Person Looking for casual sex with another hot man. Very discreet. One on one sex or group sex - it's all good.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of hotbicock1000's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 13, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: