Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
hotashmit122011 50 / M
"Hot ashmit"
Hyderabad-Deccan, Andhra Pradesh, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 20, 2011

To view all of
hotashmit122011's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotashmit122011's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,092 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,468,021 Active Members!*
Friends Network
baranitg
Tamil Nadu, India
tightpussy23232
Andhra Pradesh, India
friendly8862
Karnataka, India
rm_snehak80
Andhra Pradesh, India
dpriya1985
Andhra Pradesh, India
ramya_adultnotes
Andhra Pradesh, India
mehotnsxyf
Gandaki, Nepal
rm_MrUgNaYnA
Karnataka, India
rm_khadiza37
Dacca, Bangladesh
 
Status
hotashmit122011 50/M
Hyderabad-Deccan, Andhra Pradesh , India
Reaching bangalore to night any hot female or couple interested in real meeting?
Introduction
hot ashmit... here 43 male married man looking for hot hard sex in real.... and love to meet hot female.... and if any real female is interested in having a with me please feel free to contact me I want a also and I am looking for Long Term Relation ....... in main..... (LTR)... I know nothing is free in the world I am ready for the LTR with Benefits to be provided... get in touch with me

My Ideal Person Looking for sexy female for NSA relation..

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

View more of hotashmit122011's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Hyderabad-Deccan, Andhra Pradesh, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 28, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: pvt company owner
Race: East Indian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Speaks: English, hindi, telugu
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: