Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
hot4ubebe 49 / M
"Hopeless Romantic"
Appleton, Wisconsin, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 2, 2009

To view all of
hot4ubebe's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hot4ubebe's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,176 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,391,581 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Quintana Roo, Mexico
NEGRIL, Jamaica
T39aiwan, Taiwan
Araucania, Chile
South Dakota, United States
Kaohsiung, Taiwan
Washington, United States
Chiapas, Mexico
California, United States
hot4ubebe 49/M
Appleton, Wisconsin
I love it when I make a woman squrim when I make her cum with my mouth!
I've reached the point where I'm free to do what I want, when I want, with who I want. It feels good. When I go out, I go with the flow, end up where I end up, and maybe do a little dancing before the night is done. Movies are cool for a Sunday afternoon. I have been blessed with good friends and am considered outgoing, but can be a little shy around women that I'm attracted to. I have a good sense of humor, am not afraid to act a little silly now and then, and can bring a sharp wit to bear when necessary. I have a decent paying job if that helps at all. :D I'm looking for someone to help me expand my horizons. Ask for a picture if you want to see what I look like. I'm trying to get some that are more up to date (maybe you can help!).

  • 49 / male
  • Appleton, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 31, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either