Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
horseman575 63 / M
"Looking for NSA fun on the DL!"
Greybull, Wyoming, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 11, 2003

To view all of
horseman575's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view horseman575's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,173 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,597,422 Active Members!*
Friends Network
walker1165
Wyoming, United States
goodtimes59801
Montana, United States
Jackalope024
Wyoming, United States
jrcowboy555
Montana, United States
bisexyouallman
Washington, United States
fourinhalf
Colorado, United States
wyobuck
Wyoming, United States
tonguepro699857
Wyoming, United States
dudelooking35
Nevada, United States
 
Status
horseman575 63/M
Greybull, Wyoming
Looking for SNA Fun on the DL
Introduction
Hey, I'm a married White male of average size, living in a very small town looking to hook up with a man that is very descrete. I am about 5'11" 200# avg build, and hung about 7". If your interested in hooking up for some fun or maybe just exchange pics and get each other hot via e-mai let me know

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone who is very descrete, not wanting to play games, just some good honest quality time and friendship, avg body, not overweight, decent hygine and generally takes care of himself, if you fit this description drop me a note.. and I'll send you a pic

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Greybull, Wyoming, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 15, 1961
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: