Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
hornyone692008 55 / M
"Horny Redneck ,look'n for Hot&Horny women ,for Nawty&Nasty Sex"
Snow Hill, North Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
hornyone692008's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hornyone692008's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,960 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,056,978 Active Members!*
hornyone692008 55/M
Snow Hill, North Carolina
(I am a Standard Member,but will be upgrading soon)....Single man looking to make friends and have raunchy adult fun >>! with all types of women,(Single,divorced,Married and Cheating,Cum Sluts,WHATEVER!!) and couples,keep in mind that I am straight and not interested in pleasing another man.Here for fun sex only,not a serious relationship.....You must be clean,I do love eating out a sweet pussy,(shaky pudding) :P ...I do love women who are (gifted Fellatio artists)I also like exploring a woman's (Hershey Highway occasionally) along with vaginal sex......I'm being forward,up-front and honest,so there will not be any surprises,with that said,I will be seeing others,I do expect the same from you,so see whoever else you want,It will not hurt my feelings.......please,no charades,be real....don't waste my time or yours...want too chat? IM me here or find me in the Carolinas room,if you'd like to meet for coffee/drinks,say so,...Dinner or clubbing,say so...for sex,say so....Tell me want you want from me,Don't expect me too read your mind. If you want to know anything else,just ask......If you send an e-mail,remember,those with pics get read first...and yes,I do like Sassy pics,so be as bold as you wanna be.. :D

My Ideal Person I'm currently looking for raunchy sex only...Friends With Benefits,Steady Fuck Buddies,One Nighters,Booty Calls,Sugar Babies,etc......with as many different Sassy,hot&sexy women as possible,(I'm not looking for a relationship,but it could happen.)..ages 18+,race is not an issue,I have too confess,I'm rather fond of Caramel Cuties and Ebony Beauties as well as Vanilla Dolls.(I haven't found just one that could tame my urges yet).....As for couples,(DP anyone?) long as the other dude is straight and understands that I'm there for (HER) Pleasure,not his,we are sex or and an orgy every now and then would be great's all good.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
they range from Fleetwood Mac, Stevie Nicks to, Creed, Disturbed, AC/DC

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
maybe later

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hornyone692008's responses

  • 55 / male
  • Snow Hill, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 8, 1969
Travels to: durham to the coast, United States
Hometown: Snow Hill, North Carolina, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Truck Driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: