Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
hornympune 46 / M
"what turns you On"
Pune, Maharashtra, India
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 2, 2012

To view all of
hornympune's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hornympune's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,560 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,527,954 Active Members!*
hornympune 46/M
Pune, Maharashtra , India
hornympune gmail
i do know that a lot of people on this site want to be Discreet .. i i do need the same from them ... No Emotional baggage ... Just pure fun I am shaved in the right Places (No unwanted hair coming in the mouth :D) Disease free , like adventure (In all places) Would like to experiment .. variety is the spice of life ... Respect others and you gain respect yourself is the Philosophy of life I am looking for some no strings attached fun. ... Don't want any major commitments ... Happy with what i have ... But Greedy for some spice:) but I am willing to mutually have a short relation ... In the bedroom, I tend to like (traditional, straight forward/kinky, experimental/other) sex. I prefer one-on-one sex,MMF FFM and group .. [bling 564946] [bling 566172] [bling 564825] [bling 564484]

My Ideal Person Someone who wants to be friends without the emotional baggage ..
I am sure there would be someone who has there limitations and i know i have mine too... so someone who is understanding enough and mature enough to handel it ..

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hornympune's responses

  • 46 / male
  • Pune, Maharashtra, India
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1978
Hometown: Pune, Maharashtra, India
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: East Indian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Speaks: English, hindi, gujrati, marathi
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: