Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
hornylicker247 65 / M
"hard and throbbing waiting on you."
Edinburgh, Midlothian, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 19, 2018

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hornylicker247's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,746 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,431,537 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
hornylicker247 65/M
Edinburgh, Midlothian , United Kingdom
what a crap site pages take ages to load and thats if they load cam does not work and im a joke glad my time is nearly up no chance renewing
hi there hopping to find meets on here from both sides not getting at home. somethings I like to do when not playing with my cock going for drives and walks on beaches, hills , mountains, camping , skiing and taking photos and videos. having problems on im you can get me here to

My Ideal Person not got a ideal person but must be NON SMOKER

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
would love to have sex with shemale.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of hornylicker247's responses

  • 65 / male
  • Edinburgh, Midlothian, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 23, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses