Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
hornyinbmore24 42 / F
Baltimore, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 9, 2005

To view all of
hornyinbmore24's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hornyinbmore24's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,626 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,424,465 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pennsylvania, United States
Maryland, United States
Greensboro, United States
Maryland, United States
West Virginia, United States
Maryland, United States
Florida, United States
Maryland, United States
Maryland, United States
hornyinbmore24 42/F
Baltimore, Maryland
Hey there! I'm a post-feminist slut. Spare me the philosophy and fuck me silly, already! I'm your typical fuck-and-forget date. No time for Love, Dr. Jones! I'm the type who's prepared to fuck you senseless before we exchange . Or names. I tend to be a serious freak, the crazy one in the pack. For me a perfect Friday night is one that doesn't end until the next day. I prefer to not think about tomorrow while I'm fucking you today. When I'm at home alone, it's a pit stop to check messages before I head out again. I like my partners to be open to anything. I get along best with people who want sex 24-7. I look forward to screwing your brains out. If you contact me bear in mind that I'm just looking for a fuck buddy, not a soulmate.

  • 42 / female
  • Baltimore, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 21, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 36 / 80 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None