Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
hornyandhot1968 56 / M
"Traveling to SA next week from M-F. Want to meet a fem or couple for sexual fun."
Laredo, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: June 14, 2010

To view all of
hornyandhot1968's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hornyandhot1968's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,425 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,185,070 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jesusmm
Mexico, Distrito Federal
jojosup0301
Iowa, United States
Face_fuck_me21
Texas, United States
HotwifeNeeds9
Texas, United States
crimsonlovers413
Texas, United States
Sissy919
Texas, United States
looking78361
Texas, United States
1972pleaseme
Texas, United States
Ashrona7
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
 
Status
hornyandhot1968 56/M
Laredo, Texas
Alone the rest of the week and the weekend. Looking for couples or women that want to have some fun and do a 3some.
Introduction
I am a very respectfull, clean and drug and disease free. I am very easy to get along with and I am looking for adult fun, say sex, chat or cam fun. I am looking for discretion as i am discrete too. Don't be shy, contact me, if we click good if we don't it is ok too.

My Ideal Person A woman who is not afraid to express herself and her needs or a couple that is looking for a third to have sexual fun

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Laredo, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: