Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
horny69hartford 62 / M
"I am a heavy cummer and always in the mood for some sex, clean men or girl, I love eat pussy and can make you cum hard"
Hartford, Connecticut, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 29, 2016

To view all of
horny69hartford's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view horny69hartford's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,170 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,448,313 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Dforu58
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
sukmedry75
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
youngandfuninslp
Connecticut, United States
Bigb59002
Connecticut, United States
alexxsum
Florida, United States
tvlindacd20013
Massachusetts, United States
jamescoppola2
Massachusetts, United States
Hornyvboy25
New York, United States
cplnctfun4all
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
horny69hartford 62/M
Hartford, Connecticut
Introduction
Super horny guy that enjoys sex with girls or couple or a single guy. Mostly versatile BUT LATELY I have been subisum bottom . I am really looking for w twirls wit big cock and will fuck me hard an have their way with ME THIS IS MY FANTASY FOR MANY MANY YEARS. I would love to suck a cocktail while getting fuck hard in my tight ass and then change to swallow all the cum you could give me. Love to deep throat for hours AaaONE THING IS NO HURTING ANYONE

My Ideal Person Looking to do 69 with a couple guys. Looking to get fucked nu 2 guys at same time.
I have that fantasy for a while

Must be able to host.

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Hartford, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: May 22, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: