Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
honesty4all 66 / 67 / C
"beyond fantasy"
west central, Wisconsin, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 29, 2000

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view honesty4all's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,662 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,411,444 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wyoming, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Akershus, Norway
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Iowa, United States
honesty4all 66/C
west central, Wisconsin
honest hardworking couple looking for fun and friendship with couple. wife likes blindfolds, toys,we are clean and discrete.She is bicurious. We don't bring jealousy or games with us. Well some games are fun. We are very real and if we say we are going to meet with you we will. Also have a home in Piedmont Sd. Try to be there once a month or so.

My Ideal Person Clean, honest, open couples. Couples that we all have a 4-way connection with. We aren't looking for one nighters. We like lasting relationships.

  • 66/67 / Couple (man/woman)
  • west central, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Birthdate: August 22, 1957 October 10, 1956
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Some college
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Catholic
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B