Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
homesclave 43 / M
"Pour s'amuser"
paris, Ile de France, France
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 20, 2010

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view homesclave's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,259 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,061,412 Active Members!*
Friends Network
piranha21
Ile de France, France
sensuellesex2
casablanca, Morocco
rm_102038882
d, Morocco
dallasdicksucka
Texas, United States
yaky62000
Buenos Aires, Argentina
rm_ninaohja
10260, Thailand
rm_sexynoemie30
Ile de France, France
2wet4u2lickit
oslo, Norway
rm_matheyoh
Ile de France, France
 
Status
homesclave 43/M
paris, Ile de France , France
A votre service
Introduction
Salut, Je m'appelle Julien, francais résident à Tunis. Je suis à la recherche de personnes interessantes et ouvertes d'esprit pour partager des moments de plaisir et de détente sans prise de tete ni lendemain. J'apprecie autant les femmes que les hommes. J'aime les plan SM, etre soumis et humilié. Alors si je vous interesse n'hesitez pas, contactez moi.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
J'adore la soumission d'abord pscychologique
avant de passer au physique. Je suis pret a tout il suffit de me chauffer a blanc et je serai
une vraie salope

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
non

View more of homesclave's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • paris, Ile de France, France
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 9, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: