Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
hipchick4blkdick 64 / F
"If you don't have a face pic on your profile & decide to write me, send a pic or I won't send a reply.....i mean come on ppl, you know the first thing someone is going to do is ask for a pic, save some time & the conversation starts imnediately!! If you're bi or a bicurious female, I encourage you to hmu & let's explore together...hope to hear from you soon!"
Paducah, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 28, 2013

To view all of
hipchick4blkdick's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hipchick4blkdick's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,049 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,147,103 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hunnybeast
Texas, United States
DeshawnJ23
Australian Capital Territory, Australia
freakycpl4fun119
Kentucky, United States
zarzar777
Missouri, United States
601dickemdown
Mississippi, United States
mazarultra
Indiana, United States
Bigdra79
Illinois, United States
bbcinbk82
New York, United States
rm_scd789
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
hipchick4blkdick 64/F
Paducah, Kentucky
Introduction
I also love the ladies..Ladies feel free to HMU for some fun! Interested in fullfilling some bucket list type things....write me for details..you just may get to play!

My Ideal Person Right now I'm looking for ladies to play with. It would just be us unless we both would be into bringing someone else in with us to play. Come on girls, let's have some fun!

Information
  • 64 / female
  • Paducah, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: March 7, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: