Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
herc572 55 / M
"Discreet exhibitionist"
Anywhere, Missouri, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
herc572's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view herc572's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,587 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,452,036 Active Members!*
herc572 55/M
Anywhere, Missouri
When am on this site am usually on cam if it is working right with this site. So be forewarned if my cam is working its gonna be XXX. NOT interested in men sexually but am open to MFM, possibly Gang. Sleep butt ass naked and fantasize about being naked in front of women (individual and large group). Cock is average to small (honesty coming through) but will let women decide if big enough. Interested in women of any age and race provided they are at least of legal age.

My Ideal Person I do not set a great store in looks alone, but appearance does have a lot to do with the first impression. Am looking for an attractive lady or ladies that wants a friend with benefits, sexual encounters, or sexual type of relationship. Not necessarily looking for commitments other than some good clean fun. Must like to recieve the oral pleasure and have an open mind when it comes to sexual pleasuring. I am open to sexual experimentation and would like the same.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of herc572's responses

  • 55 / male
  • Anywhere, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 26, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: